Mayor & City Council

The City Council is made up of seven elected members - a mayor and six council members. All seven members are elected at large, serving either a two year term or a four-year term. 

Mayor Kjell Vassen

Councilman Seat - Vacant
Councilman Brian Lund
Councilman Don Wolf
Councilman Doug Anderson
Councilman Jerry King
Councilman Marzell Trussell

Divide County, ND | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2024 Civiclive.