Mayor & City Council

The City Council is made up of seven elected members - a mayor and six council members. All seven members are elected at large, serving four-year terms. 

Mayor Bert Anderson

Councilwoman Denise Johnson
Councilman Brian Lund
Councilman Troy Vassen
Councilman Doug Anderson
Councilman Steve Dhuyvetter

Divide County, ND | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2019 West Corporation.